CHRISTMAS DAY MAKEUP | BLOGMAS DAY 4

MY CHRISTMAS DAY MAKEUP ROUTINE


blogmas-day-3

It’s Christmas Day makeup time and I’ve put together a video of my routine for you lucky lot! Just click here to watch, or give it a scroll down past my huge makeup list below…

WHAT | I USED

Charlotte Tilbury Mini Miracle Eye Wand – http://www.johnlewis.com/charlotte-tilbury-mini-miracle-eye-wand-3ml/p2127587?colour=1%20Fair

Blistex Intensive Moisturiser – http://www.boots.com/en/Blistex-Intensive-Moisturiser-Hydrating-Lip-Cream-SPF10-5g_1145/

Balance Me Tinted Wonder Eye Cream – http://www.johnlewis.com/balance-me-tinted-wonder-eye-cream-10ml/p2525559

Chanel Perfection Lumiere – http://www.johnlewis.com/chanel-perfection-lumiere-velvet-smooth-effect-makeup-spf-15/p1717419?colour=10%20Beige

Real Techniques Core Collection – http://www.superdrug.com/Real-Techniques/Real-Techniques-Core-Collection/p/641056

Chanel Corrector Perfection – http://www.johnlewis.com/chanel-correcteur-perfection-long-lasting-concealer/p1705304?colour=30%20Beige%20Pétale

Benefit Goof Proof Eyebrow Pencil – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/goof-proof%20

Urban Decay Naked Basics eye shadow palettehttp://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/prod_10701_10001_123932023199_-1

Real Techniques Eye Makeup Brush Starter Kit – http://www.superdrug.com/Real-Techniques/Real-Techniques-Eye-Makeup-Brush-Starter-Set/p/939658

Urban Decay Naked eyeshadow palette – http://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/prod_10701_10001_123932979199_-1

Beauty Blender Classic Sponge – http://www.boots.com/en/Beautyblender-Classic-Sponge_1837006??&cm_mmc=bmm-_-google-_-PLAs-_-Boots%20Shopping%20-%20Category%20-%20Health%20and%20Pharmacy&gclid=CMTY6a2T2tACFQeeGwodZoIHjA

Maybelline Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner https://www.boots.com/en/Maybelline-Eye-Studio-Lasting-Drama-Gel-Eyeliner_1294929/#00ijJ8ptOosvL03C.99

Chanel Beaute Des Cils  – http://www.johnlewis.com/chanel-beaute-des-cils-nourishing-mascara-base/p1704048

Chanel Inimitable Waterproof Mascara – http://www.johnlewis.com/chanel-inimitable-volume-length-curl-separation/p1723610?colour=10%20Noir%20Black

Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel – http://www.johnlewis.com/chanel-soleil-tan-de-chanel-bronzing-makeup-base/p1697410

Chanel Joues Contraste – http://www.johnlewis.com/chanel-joues-contraste-powder-blush/p1689533?colour=320%20Rouge%20Profund

Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow – http://www.johnlewis.com/charlotte-tilbury-filmstar-bronze-and-glow-medium-dark/p2127559

H&MCream Lipstick – http://www2.hm.com/en_gb/search-results.html?q=lipstick

Batiste Dry Shampoo Original  – http://www.boots.com/en/Batiste-Dry-Shampoo-Blush-Floral-Flirty-200ml_1257480/

Tangle Teezer – http://www.boots.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/SolrSearchLister?storeId=10052&searchTerm=tangle%20teaser&ta=1&typeAhead=true&langId=-1&catalogId=11051#container

Boots Salon Performance Hot Curl Brush – http://www.boots.com/en/Boots-Salon-Performance-Hot-Curl-Brush_1788335/

Laura x

Follow:
Laura
Laura

I hope you enjoyed this blog post. I love hearing from you all so please feel free to leave a comment below x

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *